Milling Wheat- A Flavorful Shock!

Standard

Here is a sneak peek into my kitchen and what has been going on. I’ll post more and update soon! I am needing some beauty sleep. Until then, I bid you farewell. 🙂

About Mel in the Atl

A person who crossed the finish line, entering the age of thirty. Blessed with a wonderful savior, Jesus. a brilliant husband & two amazing daughters under the age of three. Life is an adventure and a learning curve as each day presents new adventures and lessons to be learned. This is about my trials, lessons, art and recipes. Why not, we always need food. Or at least that is what my stomach tells me. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

